Our Team

Andy Dyson

Managing Director

Andy has spent all his working life in Financial Services, clocking up 34 years in the industry, with the majority of those spent advising individual clients who are, or have been business owners / principals and corporate entities.

andy.dyson@trfs.co.uk

01522 775710

Steve Straw

Director

Steve joined T&R in 1998 from a corporate banking background. A qualified banker by profession, he developed his skills by advising mainly owner managers and directors of corporate bodies in financial planning, and has a particular interest in tax planning and wealth management.

steve@trfs.co.uk

01522 775707

Elizabeth Hogan

Chartered Financial Consultant

Elizabeth joined Thompson & Richardson 10 years ago having previously worked in pension administration. Since joining she has widened her knowledge considerably and Elizabeth now advises clients on planning and securing their financial futures. Elizabeth is married with a son.

elizabeth@trfs.co.uk

01522 775705

Trudi Giles

Financial Consultant

Trudi has worked in Financial Services for 24 years with all this time being for one leading Building Society. Her job roles have in the past included Mortgage Consultant, and Financial Adviser. Trudi is married with one son, and spends her spare time with her family.

trudi@trfs.co.uk

01522 775712

Nick Dyson

Mortgage Consultant

Having completed an undergraduate degree in BSc Sport Business Management at Sheffield Hallam University, and having spent a year working in recruitment. Nick begun working for T&R in 2014 and provided administrative support to our mortgage adviser whilst working towards full adviser qualification himself, which he achieved in 2015.  Nick enjoys playing rugby in his spare time and does so to a high standard.

nick.dyson@trfs.co.uk

01522 775696

Lucy Berridge

Business Manager

Lucy has worked at T&R for over 10 years, providing administrative support to our Advisers. Lucy has attained the Advanced Apprenticeship in Financial Services, NVQ 3 in Retail Financial Services and IFS Level 3 Certificate in Mortgage Advice and Practice.

lucy@trfs.co.uk

01522 775697

Hayley Burrows

Accounts Manager

Hayley has worked in Accounts for the past three years, and has since acquired her MAAT qualification in Accounting. Now with Thompson & Richardson she looks forward to developing her career further.  In her spare time she enjoys watching Football and Ice Hockey.

hayley@trfs.co.uk

01522 513191

Naomi Banks

Client Manager

Naomi started her career in Financial Services in 2012. She joined T&R in June 2015 and has since achieved her Diploma in Regulated Financial Planning in November 2016. Naomi spends most of her time outside of work with her horse and enjoys competing in Show Jumping & Eventing.

naomi@trfs.co.uk

01522 775698

Sally Hardy

Client Manager

Sally is a Law Graduate and worked for an Insurance Claims Department for two years before joining Thompson & Richardson. Sally is currently studying for her Financial Planning qualifications. In her spare time she enjoys travelling and going to the gym.

sally@trfs.co.uk

01522 513191

Alison Marrows

Client Manager Support

Alison has worked in Financial Services for 14 years, and came to Thompson and Richardson in January 2012 after a career break. Her private life is spent mainly with her two young children. Her other interests include history and reading.

alison@trfs.co.uk

01522 775693

Rachel King

Client Manager Support

Rachel is a psychology graduate who has previously worked in Human Resources, before moving to Financial Services. She joined Thompson and Richardson in May 2016 and is looking forward to developing her career further. In her spare time, she enjoys travelling and cooking Thai food.

rachel@trfs.co.uk

01522 513191

Ann Ward

Secretary

Ann has been providing secretarial support to the Directors and Consultants of T&R for over ten years. Her love of walking has resulted in completing a number of long distance footpaths, with many more to conquer.

ann@trfs.co.uk

01522 775695

Top 100 New Model Advisor Logo